Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December                                    08:00 – 13:30 & 14:00 – 18:30

Friday 25th December (Bank Holiday)                   CLOSED

Saturday 26th December (Bank Holiday)               CLOSED

Sunday 27th December                                       CLOSED                      

Monday 28th December                                      CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December                                     08:00 – 13:30 & 14:00 – 18:30

Wednesday 30th December                                 08:00 – 13:30 & 14:00 – 18:30

Thursday 31st December                                    08:00 – 13:30 & 14:00 – 18:30

Friday 1st January 2021 (Bank Holiday)                 CLOSED

 

Please note the last date for ordering prescriptions before Christmas is Thursday 17th December

 

 

For general medical advice please call

NHS 111 call 111

 

If you require immediate urgent advice please call

020 7388 5800

 

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website